Albums & EP

Burna Boy “I Told Them” (Full Album)

Burna Boy I Told Them Album
Burna Boy I Told Them Album

Burna Boy I Told Them Album Mp3 Download: Nigerian afrobeat spaceship recording artist, Burna Boy is out with his latest album titled “I Told Them Album“, released in 2023.

On top of that, this brand new body of work “I Told Them” houses fifteen (15) solid tracks that will surely get you engaged in no time.

This album I Told Them by Burna Boy mp3 is made available for listening and downloading on our website. Enjoy this production.

Take a listen to the audio songs below and feel free to download Burna Boy I Told Them Album Mp3 songs to your device for promotion or offline use.

Burna Boy I Told Them Album tracklist including mp3 download;

  1. Burna Boy “Big 7” (Mp3 Download)
  2. Burna Boy “Virgil” (Mp3 Download)
  3. Burna Boy “12 Jewels” (feat. RZA) (Mp3 Download)
  4. Burna Boy “Normal” (Mp3 Download)
  5. Burna Boy “Dey Play” (Mp3 Download)
  6. Burna Boy “On Form” (Mp3 Download)
  7. Burna Boy “City Boys” (Mp3 Download)
  8. Burna Boy “If I’m Lying” (Mp3 Download)
  9. Burna Boy “I Told Them” (feat. GZA) (Mp3 Download)
  10. Burna Boy “Thanks” (feat. J Cole) (Mp3 Download)
  11. Burna Boy “Giza” (feat. Seyi Vibez) (Mp3 Download)
  12. Burna Boy “Cheat On Me” (feat. Dave) (Mp3 Download)
  13. Burna Boy “Tested, Approved & Trusted” (Mp3 Download)
  14. Burna Boy & Byron Messia “Talibans II” (Mp3 Download)
  15. Burna Boy “Sittin’ On Top Of The World” (Remix) (feat. 21 Savage) (Mp3 Download)

Are you satisfied with what we’ve provided you? If yes, then CLICK HERE to give us five(5) stars rating!

Muwafaq Yunus

Muwafaq Yunus, is an entrepreneur, a professional music promoter, blogger, content marketer, webmaster and overall I.T enthusiast. My passion for creating high-quality content means I take pleasure in providing you with an enriching experience here on my website. If you find my website valuable, please support my work by sharing it with your friends, relatives and also on your social media profiles. Contact us for advertisement placements, article publication, business proposals, brand awareness, music promotions & partnerships on; Whatsapp/Call: +233 554 621 646/Email: [email protected]. Thank you for your continued support, until next time, keep the groove alive, and remember, music is the ultimate time machine.

Explore Latest Releases

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Adblock Detected

Please note that, we use ads funds to make this website accessible for you. You have to disbale adblock to access the full features of this website.