Albums & EPGhana Music

King Promise – True To Self (Full Album)

King Promise – True To Self Album Artwork

DOWNLOAD King Promise – True To Self (Full Album) MP3 Audio Music.

We are thrilled to announce the release of “True To Self,” the latest studio album by Ghanaian afrobeat sensation King Promise. This new album promises to be a hit with its captivating beats and soulful lyrics, showcasing the unique blend of the artist’s styles. Don’t miss out on this exciting release—stream “True To Self Album” now and let its infectious rhythm take over your playlist!

Check it out now and let us know your thoughts. Happy listening!

Grab these great tunes from “True To Self Album by King Promise mp3 download”, and kindly share this banger with other music lovers.

You may also like: Kwaw Kese – Champ ft. SlimDrumz

King Promise - True To Self Album Tracklist

King Promise – True To Self Album Tracklist

  1. King Promise – Believe
  2. King Promise – Continental ft. Shallipopi
  3. King Promise – Permission Granted ft. Fave
  4. King Promise – Paris
  5. King Promise & Gabzy – Perfect Combi
  6. King Promise – Paranoid ft. Fridayy
  7. King Promise – Ringing In My Head
  8. King Promise – 9:45 ft. Lasmid & Ladipoe
  9. King Promise – Mad Oh
  10. King Promise – Favourite Story ft. Sarkodie & Olivetheboy
  11. King Promise – Own It
  12. King Promise – Terminator


Enjoying Topghanamusic? Rate us 5 stars →

Muwafaq Yunus

Muwafaq Yunus is an entrepreneur, a professional music promoter, blogger, content marketer, webmaster and overall I.T enthusiast. My passion for creating high-quality content means I take pleasure in providing you with an enriching experience here on my website. If you find my website valuable, please support my work by sharing it with your friends, relatives and also on your social media profiles. Contact us for advertisement placements, article publication, business proposals, brand awareness, music promotions & partnerships on; Whatsapp/Call: +233 554 621 646/Email: [email protected]. Thank you for your continued support, until next time, keep the groove alive, and remember, music is the ultimate time machine.

Explore Latest Releases

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

PLEASE NOTE: This website uses advertisement revenue to make it accessible for you. You must disable adblock to access this website