Shallipopi Presido La Pluto (Full Album)

Presido La Pluto (Album) by Shallipopi

Muwafaq Yunus
Muwafaq Yunus Add a Comment

Shallipopi Presido La Pluto (Album)

Shallipopi, a talented Nigerian singer-songwriter has released his new music studio titled “Presido La Pluto Album” containing 13-solid tracks for fans and followers across the world.

This new album called ‘Presido La Pluto Albumby ‘Shallipopi‘ Mp3 is made available for listening and downloading on our website. Check it out and add the tracks to your favorite music playlist.

Listen and download music for free on Topghanamusic!

Shallipopi Presido La Pluto Album Mp3 Download” is an electrifying Nigerian music studio album with relatable lyrics, emotive vocals, catchy instrumental and music video to add to your favorite playlist.

Take a listen to the audio song below and feel free to download Shallipopi Presido La Pluto (Full Album) Mp3 song to your device for promotion or offline use.

Shallipopi Presido La Pluto (Album)

Shallipopi Presido La Pluto Album Tracklist

  1. Shallipopi – Never Ever
  2. Shallipopi – Evil Receive
  3. Shallipopi – Cast (ft. OdumoduBlvck)
  4. Shallipopi – More Than Me
  5. Shallipopi – Eazy
  6. Shallipopi – Things On Things
  7. Shallipopi – Wet On Me (ft. Zerry DL)
  8. Shallipopi – IYO
  9. Shallipopi – Oscroh (Pepperline)
  10. Shallipopi – Over The Seas (ft. Focalistic)
  11. Shallipopi – Jonze
  12. Shallipopi – Jungle
  13. Tekno – So What? (ft. Shallipopi)

Do you find TopGhanaMusic useful? If yes, then CLICK HERE to give us five(5) stars rating!



If there is any music/album you really want to download, and you want us to upload it here for you to download, we’ll gladly help you out.

Use the below button to request with the name of SONG, ALBUM and ARTIST you want us to upload for you, then we’ll initiate the upload as soon as possible.


Share this Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply