Albums & EP

Chris Brown 11:11 (Full Album)

Chris Brown 11:11 Album Artwork

Renowned American songwriter and exceptionally talented artist, Chris Brown, has once again captivated his fans with the release of his latest Album titled “11:11“. This mesmerizing Album is a must-have addition to your Playlist, showcasing Chris Brown‘s unparalleled musical prowess.

Explore Latest Releases

With its infectious beats and soulful lyrics, “11:11“Album stands out as a remarkable composition that is bound to leave a lasting impression. As Chris Brown‘s newest offering for the year 2023, this Album is a testament to his continuous evolution as an artist and his ability to consistently deliver exceptional music.

This album called ‘11:11by ‘Chris Brown‘ Mp3 is made available for listening and downloading on our website. Check out the song and add it to your favorite music playlist.

Listen and download music for free on Topghanamusic!

Chris Brown 11:11 Album Mp3 Download” is an electrifying musical album with relatable lyrics, emotive vocals, catchy instrumental and music video to add to your music playlist.

Take a listen to the audio songs below and feel free to download Chris Brown 11:11 Album Mp3 songs to your device for promotion or offline use.

Chris Brown 11:11 Album Artwork

Chris Brown 11:11 Album Tracklist

  1. Chris Brown – Angel Numbers / Ten Toes
  2. Chris Brown – Sensational (ft. Davido & Lojay)
  3. Chris Brown – Press Me
  4. Chris Brown – That’s On You (ft. Future)
  5. Chris Brown – Feel Something
  6. Chris Brown – Best Ever (ft. Maeta)
  7. Chris Brown – No One Else (ft. Fridayy)
  8. Chris Brown – Shooter
  9. Chris Brown – Nightmares (ft. Byron Messia)
  10. Chris Brown – Very Special
  11. Chris Brown – Messed Up
  12. Chris Brown – Midnight Freak
  13. Chris Brown – Moonlight
  14. Chris Brown – Bouncing / G5
  15. Chris Brown – Make Up Your Mind
  16. Chris Brown – Stutter
  17. Chris Brown – Need A Friend
  18. Chris Brown – Summer Too Hot
  19. Chris Brown – Feelings Don’t Lie
  20. Chris Brown – Red Flags
  21. Chris Brown – Closer
  22. Chris Brown – Views

Do you find TopGhanaMusic useful? If yes, then CLICK HERE to give us five(5) stars rating!

Muwafaq Yunus

Muwafaq Yunus is an entrepreneur, a professional music promoter, blogger, content marketer, webmaster and overall I.T enthusiast. My passion for creating high-quality content means I take pleasure in providing you with an enriching experience here on my website. If you find my website valuable, please support my work by sharing it with your friends, relatives and also on your social media profiles. Contact us for advertisement placements, article publication, business proposals, brand awareness, music promotions & partnerships on; Whatsapp/Call: +233 554 621 646/Email: [email protected]. Thank you for your continued support, until next time, keep the groove alive, and remember, music is the ultimate time machine.

Explore Latest Releases

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Adblock Detected

Please note that, we use ads funds to make this website accessible for you. You have to disbale adblock to access the full features of this website.