Abu Sadiq Naanigoo Ban Sua (Full Album)

Ban Sua (Album) by Abu Sadiq

Abu Sadiq Naanigoo Ban Sua Album

Download Abu Sadiq Ban Sua (Full Album): Prominent Ghanaian Reggae and Highlife legend, singer and songwriter, from Tamale, Ghana, who goes by the name Abu Sadiq Naanigoo, has released with a captivating studio project titled “Ban Sua Album“, which got released in 2020.

Ban Sua Album by Abu Sadiq Naanigo houses 8 solid tracks for you to enjoy as a loyal fan.

This album Ban Sua by Abu Sadiq Naanigoo” Mp3 is made available for listening and downloading on our website.

Abu Sadiq Ban Sua (Full Album) Mp3 Download” is a Ghanaian reggae and highlife studio album with relatable lyrics, nice vocals, catchy instrumental and music video to add to your favorite playlist.

Take a listen to the audio songs below and feel free to download Abu Sadiq Ban Sua Full Album Mp3 songs to your device for promotion or offline use.

Abu Sadiq Ban Sua Album

Abu Sadiq Ban Sua Album Tracklist

  1. Abu Sadiq Naanigoo – Di Kuyuui
  2. Abu Sadiq Naanigoo – Ti Duuma
  3. Abu Sadiq Naanigoo – Vihibu Vihibu Lana
  4. Abu Sadiq Naanigo – Di Mang Nyaanga
  5. Abu Sadiq Naanigoo – Sua
  6. Abu Sadiq Naanigoo – Bua
  7. Abu Sadiq Naanigoo – Avella
  8. Abu Sadiq Naanigoo – Devil Angels

Do you find TopGhanaMusic useful? If yes, then CLICK HERE to give us five(5) stars rating!



If there is any music/album you really want to download, and you want us to upload it here for you to download, we’ll gladly help you out.

Use the below button to request with the name of song/album and artist you want us to upload then we’ll initiate the upload as soon as possible.


Share this Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply