Wendy Shay – Shayning Star Album

Wendy Shay - Shayning Star

Download Wendy Shay – Shayning Star Album Mp3. Wendy Shay of Ruff Town Records is out with her latest album “Shayning Star”, and off this project, are ten solid songs for your listening pleasure”. Shayning Star album was produced by Danny Beatz, StreetBeatz, Leke, MOG, Samsney, and JayOnTheBeatz. Kindly enjoy and share this amazing masterpiece.

Listen to this free and amazing Ghanaian music download below and add up to your tracklist.

Click on each of the tracklist to download Mp3 music.

Wendy Shay Shayning Star Album Tracklist.

  1. Wendy Shay – Shayning Star (Prod by Samsney)
  2. Wendy Shay – Taken (Prod by Danny Beatz)

  3. Wendy Shay – Tender Love Ft KiDi (Prod by StreetBeatz)

  4. Wendy Shay – Slomo Ft Shawn Storm x Efya

  5. Wendy Shay – Champions League Ft Fameye x Kelvyn Boy

  6. Wendy Shay – Green Light

  7. Wendy Shay – Pause and Dance Ft Kojo Funds

  8. Wendy Shay – Kiss Me On The Phone Ft Bisa Kdei

  9. Wendy Shay – The Game Ft Praiz (Prod by Samsney)

  10. Wendy Shay – Sweet Love (Prod. by Leke)


About the author

DJ Mizzy

Muwaffaq Yunus (a.k.a. Mizzy/DJ Mizzy) known in showbiz as Top Ghana Music is an Award Winning Blogger, Music Promoter, Web Developer, SEO Expert, Hype Man, Article Writer and the CEO of Contact Info; Tel: +233 544 196 596 Email: [email protected] / [email protected]

Leave a Comment