Ghana Music

Smallgod – Tried & Tried Ft. NSG & Darkovibes

Smallgod Connecting Dots Album
Written by Muwaffaq Yunus

Smallgod Connecting Dots Album

Smallgod – Tried & Tried Ft. NSG & Darkovibes [Full Mp3 Audio Download]

Smallgod releases his new album “Connecting The Dots“, which includes the single “Tried & Tried” mp3 download. Smallgod’s Tried & Tried features NSG & Darkovibes.

Stream, listen up and download the free mp3 song “Tried & Tried” by Smallgod ft. NSG & Darkovibes.

People also check:

Smallgod Ft KiDi & Darkoo – Falling


Enjoy this fantastic release “Smallgod – Tried & Tried Ft. NSG & Darkovibes” below and kindly add it to your music playlist.

You may also download:

Smallgod – So Amsterdam Ft. Boj, Mugeez & Diquenza


Related Posts:

  1. Shatta Wale – JJC (Johny Just Come) (Amapiano Mp3)
  2. DJ Oboye – Best Of Gyakie Songs DJ Mixtape (Ghana Afrobeat Mix)
  3. Braa Benk – Peng Tin Ft. Reggie, Jay Bahd, Sean Lifer & Kelvin S
  4. Kwaku DMC – Y.A.W (Young And Wayward)
  5. Medikal – Witness (Prod. By Chensee Beatz)
  6. DJ Linkup – Afro Ghana & Naija Mixtape (2022)
  7. Kawabanga – Quick Action (2022 Asakaa)
  8. Medikal – Abena Korkor (Prod. By Chensee Beatz)
  9. Khofi Omega – Animonyam (Mixed By Smuchiz) (Asakaa Music 2022)
  10. DJ Sly – Grinding Mix Vol. 2 (Asakaa Dj Mixtape 2022)