Ghana Music

Smallgod – So Amsterdam Ft. Boj, Mugeez & Diquenza

Smallgod Connecting Dots Album
Written by Muwaffaq Yunus

Smallgod Connecting Dots Album

Smallgod – So Amsterdam Ft. Boj, Mugeez & Diquenza [Full Mp3 Audio Download]

Smallgod releases his new album “Connecting The Dots“, which includes the single “So Amsterdam” mp3 download. Smallgod’s Amsterdam features Boj, Mugeez, and Diquenza.

Enjoy this fantastic release “Smallgod So Amsterdam Ft. Boj, Mugeez & Diquenza” below and kindly add it to your music playlist.

People also check:

Smallgod Ft KiDi & Darkoo – Falling


Stream, listen up and download the free mp3 song “So Amsterdam” by Smallgod ft. Boj, Mugeez & Diquenza.

You may also download:

Afezi Perry – Don’t Complain (Prod. By BeatChef)


Related Posts:

  1. Shatta Wale – JJC (Johny Just Come) (Amapiano Mp3)
  2. DJ Oboye – Best Of Gyakie Songs DJ Mixtape (Ghana Afrobeat Mix)
  3. Braa Benk – Peng Tin Ft. Reggie, Jay Bahd, Sean Lifer & Kelvin S
  4. Kwaku DMC – Y.A.W (Young And Wayward)
  5. Medikal – Witness (Prod. By Chensee Beatz)
  6. DJ Linkup – Afro Ghana & Naija Mixtape (2022)
  7. Kawabanga – Quick Action (2022 Asakaa)
  8. Medikal – Abena Korkor (Prod. By Chensee Beatz)
  9. Khofi Omega – Animonyam (Mixed By Smuchiz) (Asakaa Music 2022)
  10. DJ Sly – Grinding Mix Vol. 2 (Asakaa Dj Mixtape 2022)