Ghana Music

Sean Lifer – Move (Asakaa Music 2022)

Sean Lifer - Move
Written by Muwaffaq Yunus

Sean Lifer - Move

Sean Lifer – Move [Full Mp3 Audio Download]

Sean Lifer, a Ghanaian rapper, releases a new hip-hop song titled “Move,” which is a fantastic free mp3 download song for everyone. Move by Sean Lifer is his very first song for the month of May 2022. Enjoy this dope tune and kindly share it.

Enjoy this fantastic release “Sean Lifer Move” below and kindly add it to your music playlist.

People also check:

Shatta Wale – Knockout (Prod By Shatta Wale)


Stream, listen up and download the free mp3 song “Move” by Sean Lifer.

You may also download:

Sean Lifer – Wild (Asakaa Music MP3 Download)


Related Posts:

  1. Shatta Wale – JJC (Johny Just Come) (Amapiano Mp3)
  2. DJ Oboye – Best Of Gyakie Songs DJ Mixtape (Ghana Afrobeat Mix)
  3. Braa Benk – Peng Tin Ft. Reggie, Jay Bahd, Sean Lifer & Kelvin S
  4. Kwaku DMC – Y.A.W (Young And Wayward)
  5. Medikal – Witness (Prod. By Chensee Beatz)
  6. DJ Linkup – Afro Ghana & Naija Mixtape (2022)
  7. Kawabanga – Quick Action (2022 Asakaa)
  8. Medikal – Abena Korkor (Prod. By Chensee Beatz)
  9. Khofi Omega – Animonyam (Mixed By Smuchiz) (Asakaa Music 2022)
  10. DJ Sly – Grinding Mix Vol. 2 (Asakaa Dj Mixtape 2022)