R2Bees – Back 2 Basics (Full Album)

R2Bees – Back 2 Basics (Full Album)

Stream & Download R2Bees – Back 2 Basics (Full Album) Mp3. R2bees, multi-award-winning Ghanaian musical group, are out now with the long awaited Album tagged ‘Back 2 Basics’ Album, which houses 15 solid tracks. This studio project features great artistes like Wizkid, Darkovibes, Mr Eazi, Stonebwoy and a couple of others.

Also Download: Amerado – Patience EP (Full Album Download)

Back 2 Basics Album by R2Bees is a massive record you would want to add to your playlist and play endlessly. Listen & Download a copy of “R2Bees Back 2 Basics (Full Album)” mp3 and share with a friend and loved ones. 

R2Bees Back 2 Basics (Full Album) Songs List

  1. R2Bees – Pressure [Download]
  2. R2Bees – Need Your Love ft. Gyakie [Download]
  3. R2Bees – Tinkerbell ft. Wizkid [Download]
  4. R2Bees – Get Get No Dey Want [Download]
  5. R2Bess – Alhaji
  6. R2bees – Eboso [Download]
  7. R2Bees – Sure Banker [Download]
  8. R2Bees – Another One ft. Stonebwoy [Download]
  9. R2Bees – Casanova ft. Mr Eazi [Download]
  10. R2Bees – Promise
  11. R2Bees – Formation ft. Darkovibes [Download]
  12. R2Bees – Your Loving [Download]
  13. R2Bees – Dambalektra [Download]
  14. R2Bees – Odo Nti [Download]
  15. R2Bees – Fine Wine Ft. King Promise & Joeboy [Download]


About the author

DJ Mizzy

Muwaffaq Yunus (a.k.a. Mizzy/DJ Mizzy) known in showbiz as Top Ghana Music is an Award Winning Blogger, Music Promoter, Web Developer, SEO Expert, Hype Man, Article Writer and the CEO of Contact Info; Tel: +233 544 196 596 Email: [email protected] / [email protected]

Leave a Comment