Fameye – Songs Of Peter (Full Album)

Fameye Songs Of Peter Album
Written by Muwaffaq Yunus

Fameye – Ahwehwe Ft. Ofori Amponsah

Fameye – Songs Of Peter (Full Album) [Full Mp3 Audio]

Fameye, a multi-award-winning Ghanaian highlife musician, has finally released his long-awaited studio album “Songs Of Peter,” a 13-track collection featuring top artists. Liquid Beatz and Peweezle were in charge of the productions.

Stream, listen up and download the free mp3 songs “Songs Of Peter” by Fameye.


  1. Intro ft. Xorse [DOWNLOAD]
  2. Menkwa [DOWNLOAD]
  3. Big Head [DOWNLOAD]
  4. Believe ft Amakye The Rapper, Akodaa Seden & Suzzway [DOWNLOAD]
  5. Everything Now ft Kwesi Arthur [DOWNLOAD]
  6. Music ft Akadaa Seden & Amakye The Rapper [DOWNLOAD]
  7. One Day [DOWNLOAD]
  8. Hennessy [DOWNLOAD]
  9. Make Am ft Pure Akan [DOWNLOAD]
  10. Thank You [DOWNLOAD]
  11. Grace [DOWNLOAD]
  12. Ahwehwe ft Ofori Amponsah [DOWNLOAD]
  13. Mogya [DOWNLOAD]